Saturday, September 15, 2007

Six Auction Tools

Welcome. You’re joining us Live for The Heart Kids Blogathon
Post #4; 3.30pm (BST); 10.30am (EDT)


Template-O-Matic
Create free eBay templates and post professional looking auction listings with Template-O-Matic’s automated template generator. There's nothing to download and no registration required. Simply fill in the blanks and ‘view template’.

AuctionInc
Tons of low-cost tools and resources for auctions, but there’s also a free shipping calculator.

Auction User Name
Free tool requiring no registration. Search for available ebay usernames.

Ebay Sales Reports
Available free on ebay, sales reports and sales reports plus help you measure performance, determine areas for improvement and refine your strategies to ensure success.

Auctiva
Image hosting. templates. and scheduling. Online auction software. Storefront and scrolling gallery… and it’s all free.

Listing Ticker
Insert your ebay ID, generate code and paste into your website or blog to show your current ebay listings.


Support The Heart Kids Blogathon – Leave a Comment
Make a Donation


Next post: 4pm (BST); 11am (EDT)

Bookmark The Smart Marketer's Blog using your favorite service
Social Bookmarking

2 comments:

Mike said...

I'll vouch for Auctiva, it's the one I use!

DanielL said...

Use.com offers unlimited bandwidth and storage space 100% free and they offer hundreds of eBay templates. No HTML knowledge is necessary and they have a bulk uploader for uploading multiple files at once. Save some bucks. Check them out.